"MMMMM Cookies" � 07.02.04

We've been working with a puppet show at work this week and one of the creator's does the voice for Cookie Monster.

He called me and talked to me in Cookie Monster's voice.

How fucking cool is that???

It took some coaxing from Erika for him to do it without the actual puppet so he did it by calling from his cell phone without me knowing.

At first i thought it was someone messing with me but then after a few seconds i'm like, "Holy Shit! I'm talking to Cookie Monster!"

Next time they are in town for another shoot he said he would leave me a message on my voicemail with Cookie Monster's voice.

How fucking cool is that???

I just had a conversation with Cookie Monster.

And you didn't.

0 comments so far


newest archives profile best of design host guestbook